Still here lol, every place I go to is better than the one before, Although if I ever won the lottery I would differently buy this place and spend a bit of money doing it up converting the old barn in to apartments and the top of the chateaux into a hotel, the weather here is now fabulous, Will be asking the owners if they require any work done at the beginning of the season next year???? So might have to stay here another night and make a dash the day after tomorrow over the Pyrenees to my next stop, then into Sitges.

 I told you “YOU SHOULD HAVE COME WITH ME??????”         (You know who you are?)

http://www.campingchateaulacomte.com/uk_1.htm
Terry
30/8/2011 09:57:30 am

Hi Chris

Sounds like your having a great time....and the weather in southern France beautiful as well you lucky bugger.Wish I was there as well,even only as a house maid eh?
Enjoy your journey my friend.


Comments are closed.