November 30th, 2012

30/11/2012

 
Picture
Finally settled into my new pitch, not the one I had  last year, Gerrrrrrrrrrrrr
Anyway got a half decent pitch get lots of sun and got nice neighbours, for some reason our row is called RifRaf row lol Dam rude if you ask me.
Weather this year is not as good as last year but still walking around in shorts and t shirts has to be better than the UK here its cold and seems to be a tad wet. Dam shame that is, hehehehe. Got the trip to Morocco sorted out going with a group from the Motor Homefun crowd there is about 14 of us meeting in Los Barrios then all catching the ferry over to Tangier med port. But thats January 15th few weeks off, till then chill out get Xmas  New Year over with first.

www.motorhomefun.co.uk

Pat Collinge
5/12/2012 12:35:19 am

Hope you don't mind Chris Jane gave me your blog(I think that's what they call it)
I am so pleased to hear that you are having a great time it beats truck driving, up to a point.
So you are going to morocco Kathy loves that place!
Have a fantastic time and be safe
Fondest love Pat

Chris
5/12/2012 12:58:14 am

Hi Pat
Thanks for your comments, Your right its miles better than truck driving, and a lot less stressful for starters. Yeah going to Morocco middle January for about 5 weeks, was going for a lot longer but my job back in the UK starts 14th March so got to get back much sooner, :( But after the summer should be back here for the winter again. Always try to be safe and always have a good time.
Take care will update the blog as and when I can.

Chris:


Comments are closed.