Staying on!

22/9/2011

 
Was due to leave here a few days ago but have decided to stay on, the town is very friendly and there are some wicked beaches. So I have decided to stay at least till the end of September, prob move south to Benicasum then Denia followed by a quick look at Benidorm, (quick look) who knows have decided there is no real plan anymore just go where life takes me.
Am starting to get into the way of life this motor home offers, chilled right down lazing on beaches all day, no stress of work etc, just hope I can manage it without getting bored. I have to admit the first few weeks I was lost for what to do and was thinking this was a big mistake, its a little difficult downing this on your own, but I am meeting new people every day. I think one down side is not being able to share my experiences with another person/partner that I do miss, but thats the single life for you!
Picture
A nice old Spanish town with small streets and small bars not your usual concrete jungle holiday resort, full of night clubs etc.

Picture
One of the beaches hidden away, some people call it Meerkat beach?


Comments are closed.