Summer in the UK

6/7/2012

 
Well arrived back March I think its rained almost none stop. As for work thats just as bad done a few days here and there but nothing full time. So that left me with another big decision do I sell the house? When I made the decision to do the trip last year I decided to rent out the house and went away with the Redundancy money, and to see if I could cope with living in a box on wheels.
Well I have to admit its great and am happy with this lifestyle so the house went on the market and as of today looks to be sold!
That will give me the freedom and funds to tour around for several years as long as I can get some sort of work to top up the funds now and again.
So to sum up looks we are on again for Chris's Big Adventure part 2!
Right now on my mates drive, free hard standing and electric, Saturday we are off to Scotland and the Lake District for a week.
Will be back down south middle of July to prepare to leave and head back through France on to Spain and this time make Morocco.
The map below is the proposed route or just click on the link below for interactive google map..

http://goo.gl/maps/ktgS

Comments are closed.